Superintendent’s Blog

Sep 4: As a means for engaging questions, concerns, and comments from the professionals of the Belmont Public Schools as well as from the citizens of Belmont, we are initiating a Superintendent’s Blog this school year. I am aiming to offer a short comment or set of comments about the school district each week in order to keep you up to date about events and plans within the district. I invite anyone to write to me in this public forum. As time allows, I will respond, perhaps not necessarily to every comment, but when and as I can. I wish all our students and staff a productive and meaningful school year. –Tom Kingston, Interim Superintendent of Schools

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Superintendent’s Blog

  1. Good modeling for the communittee Dr Kingston. Perhaps the School Committee will be next!